HOLMER GREEN SENIOR SCHOOL ACADEMY TRUST STRUCTURE From October 2024

Academy Trust						
Members						
Member 1 Mer		nber 2	Member 3	Member 4		Member 5
Tony Green	Jim Leftwich		Gareth Davies	Mike Salem		Vacancy
Directors/Governors						
Parent	Parent		Community		ommunity	Community
Claire Asare-Archer	Roy Kamp		Tony Green	Vacancy		Paul Davies
			Chair			Vice-Chair
Community	Community		Co-opted	Community		Community
Steve Pilgrim	Paula Myburgh		Sue Latham- Lewis	Jeremy Hunt		Rebecca Roberts
Co-opted		Co-opted			Community	
Victoria Strutt		Liliana Minton			Melissa Miller	
Headteacher		Co-opted (Staff)		Co-opted (Staff)		
Ed Hillyard		Michelle Edwards			Kirsty de Groot	

LA Association: Members – Tony Green Governors – Tony Green

Company Secretary: Lynda Jackson Clerk: Jenny Knight